UCI World Cup Nové Město

UCI World Cup, Nové Město

Live Watch live

Watch the 2017 UCI Mountain Bike World Cup presented by Shimano free of charge, live and on demand, at redbull.tv/uci. And get the latest on everything bike-related on the Red Bull Bike Channel: redbull.tv/bike.

Red Bull TV is distributed digitally at www.redbull.tv and as an app across mobile phones, tablets, consoles, OTT devices and Smart TVs.

Twitter hashtag to follow 

Who won 2016 Nino Schurter and Annika Langvad

The track  produces titanic battles because of several individual steep slopes and back down treacherously brutal chutes which require tactical skills and brute strength.

May 20 – Women’s XCO

  • CEST: 1pm
  • USA: 4am (PDT) 7am (EDT)
  • BST: 12pm
  • Azerbaijan: 3pm
  • Australia: 9pm (Sydney)
  • New Zealand: 11pm

May 21 – Men’s XCO

  • CEST: 2pm
  • USA: 5am (PDT) 8am (EDT)
  • BST: 1pm
  • Azerbaijan: 4pm
  • Australia: 10pm (Sydney)
  • New Zealand: 12am on May 22

2016 UCI MTB XCO World Championships / Nove Mesto (CZR) – Women’s XCO

2016 UCI MTB XCO World Championships / Nove Mesto (CZR) – Men’s XCO